Current and Former Elected Officials

  • WA Senator Maria Cantwell
  • WA State Senator (32nd Dist) Maralyn Chase
  • WA State Senator (21st Dist) Marko Liias
  • WA State Representative (21st Dist) Lillian Ortiz-Self
  • former WA State Representative (21st Dist) Mary Helen Roberts
  • WA State Representative (32nd Dist) Ruth Kagi
  • WA State Representative (32nd Dist) Cindy Ryu
  • WA State Representative (44th Dist) John Lovick
  • Snohomish County Executive Dave Somers
  • Snohomish County Council Chair Stephanie Wright
  • Snohomish County Council member Brian Sullivan
  • Snohomish County Council member Terry Ryan
  • Snohomish Sheriff Ty Trenary
  • Snohomish County Clerk Sonya Kraski
  • former Edmonds City Council member Steve Bernheim
  • former Edmonds City Council member Michael Plunkett
  • Edmonds Schoolboard member Carin Chase
  • Mountlake City Council member Kyoko Matsumoto Wright
  • Mukilteo Mayor Jennifer Gregerson
  • Shoreline Mayor Chris Roberts


  • Washington Conservation Voters
  • Snohomish County Democrats
  • Women’s Political Caucus
  • Washington State Chapter of the Sierra Club

I would like to endorse Adrienne:

Your Name *

Your Title or Office

(if organization is endorsing)

Your Email *

Your Phone

Your Address

Additional Comments

* indicates required field